The Art Of Creation and Life Really Is Awesome

A few days ago I was listening again to an Abraham Hicks seminar, that was talking about the process of allowing. The idea that we need not visualise, we need not make requests, all that is necessary is simply to find relief. Find relief from where you are, look for the thought that feels better. The simplicity of it all often throughs people. I often thought it was more complicated, more convoluted, as if it were a formula that I had to access, and once I had access, all my dreams would manifest right in front of my eyes.

Creation is an active process. Its keeping up with who you have become, you, all that you’ve lived, all your fully formed ideas, wants, and everything else inbetween. Keeping up, by going with it, finding that improved feeling is really the work that you need do. Everything else should be a joy. If its not, then find some relief before carrying on.

It literally is that simple. Life is seriously good. The sooner that you realise it the better. You are better than you realise, far better than you can comprehend. You life, as a result of all that you have lived is there to get seriously good for you. I mean absolutely wonderful. So wonderful that you’ll have you socks blown off, for want of a better phrase, thank you Abraham, by what will show up. Loving where you are, no, not loving, because thats not even necessary, its just learning where you are that’s made the difference to me.

Today, I was working out in the glorious sunshine, my hands were muddy from the soil I was moving, I was surrounded by lovely people, in a beautiful part of the country, and I was happy. I was gardening. It was simple, it was enjoyable, and I would have not rathered be anywhere else in the world. Today, I am a rich man. I am alive, I worked, I enjoyed wonderful food, outside in glorious weather, I exercised, I was having wonderful thoughts about my life, and where its heading. Its about the journey that is important, and today will be remembered as a day where I was rich. Rich in live, rich in living, rich in company, and rich in family.

Its these days, and moments that truly are what life is about. Make the effort to enjoy the journey, and the destination will take care of itself.

You don’t have to figure it all out at once, where you are is really quite good, the people around you are pretty awesome, your finances are where they need to be, your health is where it needs to be. You cannot change anything right now, this instant, other than your thinking, make an effort, find that which pleases you, and especially you, it only needs to please you, and you will find a wealth of power far greater than you ever imagined within you.

Life truly is awesome, creating is easy, enjoy the ride.

One thought on “The Art Of Creation and Life Really Is Awesome

  1. this was rlly inspirational, not gonna lie. made me realize i need to appreciate life more.
    “Life truly is awesome, creating is easy, enjoy the ride.” best part.

Leave a Reply

