How to Succeed: Fail Many Times.

Alfred Pennyworth ( Michael Caine ):
“Why do we fall sir? So that we can learn to pick ourselves up.”
Batman ( Christian Bale ):
“You still haven’t given up on me?”
Alfred Pennyworth ( Michael Caine ):
“Never.”

As you may have noticed, there is a gap in my writing. I failed to make writing a habit. However, I realised something. To me, I discovered I don’t need to make writing a habit. When I feel the urge, I write, and that happens often. So I’m taking the pressure off. I’m kicking back and going to be writing about another little project I’ve been playing around with. Remember Abraham Hicks? Well, seriously, when we get that balance right, and we’re in that state of being happy where we are, and eager and excited for more, things just seem to flow. They just seem to happen, organically, in the right order, in the right time, with the right people.

Life becomes a series of experiences. It becomes a series of memories that we each cherish and enjoy thinking about.

So what’s going to be happening for the next 30 days?

Operation Abraham

I’m really going to be putting their principles to the test, and in the process, building up a database of occurances that seemed to happen as a result of the chronic emotional state I am in. Currently, I’m feeling a mixture of optimism and excitement.

As I said, is that everything that you want, everything you’ve wanted for your whole life, is lined up, right outside your door. Its there, its real, its done, all you need to do is get the hell out the way, look for the good stuff in your environment, and exergerate, enjoy and revel in all of it. Make it up if you have to, its literally a case of be happy no matter what. Get happy no matter what. Happiness is life, happiness now is the most important thing to anyone (unless you’re beyond happy, in a state of love and appreciation etc…)

Anyhoo, thats all for today folks. Have fun being funny.

6 thoughts on “How to Succeed: Fail Many Times.

    • Thank you! things are already happening, check out my journal in a few minutes…

      P.S. I like your youtube channel, I saw the name “Redsparklegirl” below a clip and I was like, I know who that is!!

    • Yeah its insane, I honestly can make no claims of grandeur I’ve literally just done what it says on the tin. Rugby is awesome, a game for hooligans played by gentlemen.
      Roller Derby? Sounds like fun! What is it exactly?

Leave a Reply

